Bodywork. Movement. Awareness. Breath.

A prayer.

Today I offer a prayer I wrote years ago and have had posted on my fridge pretty much ever since. I am sure you have had the experience of getting so accustomed to things in you daily environment that it becomes as invisible. This morning tidying after the chaos created from  a juicy creative evening I rediscovered it and I paused long enough to read through it even though I know it so well. I thought I would share it with you. Maybe it will speak to you to.

I pray for

A daily portion of love and laughter and tears

as Required.

Fun and Serenity.

That I may get everyday

Firmer and more Gentle.

That I may Everyday and Moment

Be in the Now

Nourishing

Body Mind Spirit and Soul.

That all my relations are Peaceful True and Real.

That when it is needed

I am able to do what is needed.

That I at all times am Guided

Able to recognize this Guidance

in its many forms

And stay forever True to Myself

as to act in the best interest of All there is.

That I may recognize when to hold on

when to let go

and

have the courage to do so.

That I may alway recognize my many Blessings

Behold the Everyday Miracles

and

Know that I am Provided for.

That I maintain Focus always

to move towards

Raising my Vibration

Realising my Vision

to Free What waits Within me

and

are able to be Fully Present

Savouring Each precious Moment.

Where ever I Am.

Whatever I Do.

All Is Light

All is Love .

Om.

Leave a Reply

