Bodywork. Movement. Awareness. Breath.

Mixed Blessings of Easter Long Weekend

So my computer has decided not to work. That meant that the Easter long weekend became a blessed time off in place of a weekend where I got “it all” done. A mixed blessing. I am having this urgency of getting all my professional ducks in a row for launching into business as my spaces in both the Highlands and Victoria are ready. Real soon. I am exited and curious to get back into business after my sudden move in December . I had to surrender and trust that all will work out just right and I decided  to enjoy this time away from the computer.  The weather  turned out to be amazing and I took advantage and stayed close to the children and nature and the outdoors.  It has been a GREAT weekend savouring the beauty of our land. Yoga on the deck. Digging the rich soil. Playing and nurturing Family time. Making hula hoops and hooping. Gathering around the fire pit for the first time this year. At the end of it all I could not have planned it better. Easter long weekend turned out perfect with the most amazing full moon. Much abundance particularly in chocolate and giggles and hyper children and also the wild beauty of Raven, Eagle , Hummingbird and not to mention Turkey Vultures and the joyous song of the Tree Frogs

Tomorrow starts the new week. The computer will hopefully be fixed real soon and I trust I will get to all the writings and musings needed not to mention on this page.  Stay tuned to what will come.  

Tills then . My time on borrowed computer is up. 

May you savour and take advantage of the moments life gifts you to just be. Blessed Easter and Spring. 

In light 

Leave a Reply

