Bodywork. Movement. Awareness. Breath.

You got to MOVE your body.

Just a short note from me today. I am posting light-hearted link reminding us that some of our habits may not be in our best interest . I admit I saw it on a friends wall on facebook and it put a smile on my face but not least  I know it to be true. I do not suggest you burn all your chairs and squatting is not easy for many of us  but we can start where we are and little by little bring more movement into our tight joints and muscles. The human body is amazing and is made for and thrives with movement. Bring on the movement. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

