Bodywork. Movement. Awareness. Breath.

I pray for…

A daily portion of Love Laughter and Tears as required
Fun and Serenity
That I may get everyday Firmer and more Gentle
That I may everyday and every moment
Be in the Now
Nourishing
Body Mind Spirit and Soul
That all my relations are Peaceful True and Real.
That when it is needed I am able to do what is needed
That at all times I am guided
willing and able to listen to the Guidance
in all its forms
and stay ever True to myself
as to act in the best interest of All there is.
That I may recognize
when to hold on and when to let go
and have the Courage to do so.
That I may always recognize my many Blessings
behold the everyday Miracles
and
know that I am Provided for.
That I maintain focus always
to move towards raising my Vibration
realizing my Vision
to Free what waits within me
and are able to be fully Present
Savoring
Each Precious Moment
Wherever I am
What ever I do.
In light.
In Love.
I Am.

Leave a Reply

